Admin

C.A.S.T. (Child Advocate Support Team)

Mrs. Anita Bondarenko, Special Educator
abondarenko@bcps.org

Mrs. Angela Booze, STAT Teacher
abooze@bcps.org

Mrs. Allison Brook, Reading Specialist
aruese@bcps.org

Mrs. Dawn Bouder, Guidance Counselor
dbouder@bcps.org

Mrs. Hope Buler, Occupational Therapist
hbuler@bcps.org

Mr. Phillip Cooper, School Psychologist
pcooper@bcps.org

Mr. Joshua Foy, School Psychologist
jfoy@bcps.org
 
Mr. Will Smith, Behavioral Intervention Specialist
wsmith4@bcps.org

Mrs. Julie Schisler, Physical Therapist
jschisler@bcps.org

Ms. Alison Tormollen, Special Educator
atormollen@bcps.org