Admin

Support Staff

Mrs. Angela Bittner, Paraprofessional
abittner@bcps.org

Mrs. Darlene Dudeck, Paraprofessional
ddudeck@bcps.org

Mrs. Linda Friedel, Paraprofessional
lfriedel@bcps.org

Mrs. Theresa Lawrence, Paraprofessional
tlawrence@bcps.org

Mr. Matthew Price, Building Service Worker
mprice3@bcps.org

Mrs. Dana Neill, Kindergarten Assistant
dneill@bcps.org

Ms. Madeline Rineman, Paraprofessional
mrinemen@bcps.org

Ms. Danita Smith, Administrative Secretary III
dsmith20@bcps.org

Mrs. Maria Soldinger, Paraprofessional
msoldinger@bcps.org

Ms. Kathleen Suite, Paraprofessional
ksuite@bcps.org

Mrs. Linda Ziegler, Additional Adult Assistant
lziegler@bcps.org